Congratulations Students 2006

Members of the Leo High School
Student Council

President – Marcus Dale
Vice President – Andrew Caldwell
Treasurer – Kevin Woods
Secretary – Kevin Morris

The Leo High School Student Body
Exceeding this Year’s Goal in Red Cross Blood Donations

Leo Lions Football Team members for making the First and Second Teams All-Catholic Conference

Omotiya Culverson             Latroy Townsend
Robert Morgan                       Darwin Rogers
Leon Hill                                     Kevin Morris
Ajani Beckley                                 Alex Miller
Marcus Cribbs                         Xavier Hernon

And to Catholic League
Defensive Player of The Year

Omotiya Culverson

Congratulations for Advancing to the IHSA Cross Country Sectionals

Cordale Owens

Speak Your Mind


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.